Authentic

You can’t make this stuff up and I am so grateful to hear from women all over the world who are learning to LIVE & GROW into their authentic selves.  Thank you for writing….

_____________________________

Hi Joy,
I just read your article and saw your picture, in L.A.Parent Magazine. It was an amazing sign to me.

I just wanted to let you know that reading your story, seeing your picture and age, was as effective, powerful and life changing to me, as if I  had heard  it on Oprah!!!!

I’ve been in the Music and TV business for over a decade.
After 13 years of marriage, a daughter and twins, I’ve found myself in the middle of divorce and dealing with aging parents.

Anyway, I was in the mindset of relentlessly pursuing a 9-5 type job instead of continuing with my music/entertainment gigs…but after seeing YOU, I suddenly realized that if I’m going to rise out of the black hole I’ve been in, then besides being the best mom I can be, I need to concentrate on the career that I love!

I look forward to knowing more about MAMAPALOOZA & Getting involved! Thank YOU.

2 responses to “Authentic

  1. I found your site on google blog search and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. Just added your RSS feed to my feed reader. Look forward to reading more from you.

    – Randy Nichols.

  2. Pingback: Authentic

Leave a Reply

