Who’s Story ARe You Telling

mamapalooza.com

Who’s story are you telling?

I like to check in with myself every now and then just to see who’s story I am telling.

Am I telling the story of my strengths and capabilities?

Or am I telling the story that I heard about myself when I was 5? Am I telling the story of my beautiful, slender, healthy body?

Or am I telling the story about my “fat” body that I was told when I was 12?

Am I telling the story that I am safe, abundant, and perfect the way I am?

Or am I telling the story the media feeds to me?

Am I telling the story of my love, joy, bliss, and ever expanding good?

Or am I believing the old crappy, grumpy, depressed, sad, emotions that are clearing out to make way for my true being? Am I telling the story that eminates from my soul?

Or am I telling the story of everyone else around me? Who’s story are you telling? In my story you are a brilliant gift to the universe.

By Sheri Ponzi, read more here: http://tellinganewstory.blogspot.com/

2 responses to “Who’s Story ARe You Telling

  1. This blog’s where its happenning. Keep up the good work.

  2. Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

