I NEED HEALTH CARE REFORM NOW

Peeps-12

I am Joy Rose and I support a health care ‘option’. ‘Option’ being the key word. We need change and we need choices. As a kidney transplant recipient, Lupus survivor, divorcee and mother of four, I will be one of the ‘uninsurable’ Americans beginning 2011 when my Cobra plan is up. I developed Lupus during pregnancy, and lost my health insurance during the divorce process. My story is one of millions. If you believe in the good work we do at Mamapalooza, then help me stay on the planet, and keep my health insurance strong. I don’t want to be another sad statistic and I care about women and families. One great place where you can find out more about health care reform is momsrising.org. RAISE YOUR VOICE! STAND UP FOR HEALTH CARE REFORM TODAY.

Leave a Reply

